Trashcan Sinatras

in the music (usa version with bonus tracks)
in the music - usa version with bonus tracks

in the music - usa version with bonus tracks

released on april 27, 2010, in the music is the trashcan sinatras’ first new studio album since 2004′s weightlifting. released by lo-five records (catalog #lo5006), the cd features 10 new studio recordings plus 8 bonus live acoustic tracks (recorded in november 2009 in glasgow). the cd is packaged in a digipak and the enclosed booklet includes the lyrics for the new songs.

  1. people
  2. easy on the eye
  3. in the music
  4. i hung my harp upon the willows
  5. prisons
  6. should i pray? (feat. carly simon)
  7. morning star
  8. oranges and apples
  9. the engine
  10. i wish you’d met her
  11. wild mountainside*
  12. send for henny (feat. eddi reader)*
  13. all the dark horses*
  14. easy read*
  15. the safecracker*
  16. weightlifting*
  17. hayfever*
  18. earlies*

* = live acoustic bonus track

in the music (with bonus tracks)
$12 plus shipping