Trashcan Sinatras



released on august 31, 2004, this is the critically acclaimed first full studio album from the trashcan sinatras since 1996.

the album includes 12 songs and the enclosed full color booklet includes complete song lyrics.

  1. welcome back
  2. got carried away
  3. all the dark horses
  4. what women do to men
  5. freetime
  6. usually
  7. it’s a miracle
  8. a coda
  9. trouble sleeping
  10. country air
  11. what women do to men
  12. weightlifting
weightlifting cd
$12 plus shipping