Trashcan Sinatras

weightlifting deluxe
weightlifting deluxe

weightlifting deluxe

released on august 31, 2004, this is the critically acclaimed first full studio album from the trashcan sinatras since 1996.

the deluxe cd/dvd is a limited edition release which includes the 12 songs from the regular release, 2 additional previously unreleased acoustic tracks and a 5 track dvd (region free, ntsc format) from the band’s appearance on kcrw’s morning becomes eclectic show in march 2004. the enclosed picture booklet includes complete song lyrics.

  1. welcome back
  2. got carried away
  3. all the dark horses
  4. what women do to men
  5. freetime
  6. usually
  7. it’s a miracle
  8. a coda
  9. trouble sleeping
  10. country air
  11. what women do to men
  12. weightlifting


  1. got carried away
  2. it’s a miracle
  3. a coda
  4. leave me alone
  5. weightlifting
weightlifting deluxe – cd/dvd
$17 plus shipping