Skip to product information
1 of 1

Trashcan Sinatras

A Happy Pocket - Vinyl (pre-order link)

A Happy Pocket - Vinyl (pre-order link)

Regular price $0.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Planned for a fall 2022 release, the Trashcan Sinatras' 3rd album, originally released in 1996, has been remastered and will come as a double vinyl in various colors. This collection will feature the original album across three sides and select B-sides from that era on the fourth side. Lyrics for all songs will be included.

Currently available for pre-order from LNFG, we will have stock on our website once released.

 Side 1 Side 3
1. Outside 1. I Must Fly
2. Twisted And Bent 2. I'll Get Them In
3. Unfortunate Age 3. The Safecracker
4. To Sir, With Love 4. The Therapist
5. Make Yourself At Home
Side 4
Side 2 1. No Gasoline
1. The Main Attraction 2. Aberration
2. How Can I Apply...? 3. Save Me
3. The Pop Place 4. Claw
4. The Genius I Was 5. A Boy And A Girl
5. The Sleeping Policeman 6. Jane's Estranged
Size chart View full details