Skip to product information
1 of 1

Trashcan Sinatras

Weightlifting - CD

Weightlifting - CD

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Released in 2004, Weightlifting is the Trashcan Sinatras' critically acclaimed 4th studio album, its first since 1996. This is the Picnic Records version, catalog PIC008.

You can also order a CD with a damaged jewel a little money and replace with your own!

1. Welcome Back

2. Got Carried Away

3. All The Dark Horses

4. What Women Do To Men

5. Freetime

6. Usually

7. It's A Miracle

8. A Coda

9. Trouble Sleeping

10. Country Air

11. Leave Me Alone

12. Weightlifting 

Size chart View full details