Skip to product information
1 of 1

Trashcan Sinatras

In The Music - CD

In The Music - CD

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The Trashcan Sinatras' 5th studio album. This is the US version, released in 2010, which comes in a deluxe digipak with large poster booklet. Also includes 8 live full band, unplugged bonus tracks recorded at Brel in Glasgow, on 11/23/09 and 11/25/09. Catalog LO5006.

1. People

2. Easy On The Eye

3. In The Music

4. I Hung My Harp Upon The Willows

5. Prisons

6. Should I Pray?

7. Morning Star

8. Oranges And Apples

9. The Engine

10. I Wish You'd Met Her

Live Bonus Tracks:

11. Wild Mountainside

12. Send For Henny

13. All The Dark Horses

14. Easy Read

15. The Safecracker

16. Weightlifting

17. Hayfever

18. Earlies

Size chart View full details