Skip to product information
1 of 1

Trashcan Sinatras

John Douglas - CD

John Douglas - CD

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out

We're pleased to offer John Douglas' self-titled CD, which is released by Reveal Records on October 6, 2023.

The eleven songs were recorded solo, live at Kyoti studio in Glasgow, with no overdubs, by producer Mark Freegard (who also mixed and mastered the album). John Douglas features new recordings of some of his favorite Trashcan Sinatras material, alongside new songs and John’s version of the Prefab Sprout classic "We Let The Stars Go."
Gatefold CD packaging with lyric booklet and sleeve notes by John Douglas. 

1. Lost
2. I Just Want To Go Home
3. Weightlifting
4. Orange Crayons
5. Leave Me Alone
6. Maid O' The Loch
7. The Sleeping Policeman
8. I'm Not The Fella
9. Oranges And Apples
10. We Let The Stars Go (Prefab Sprout)
11. Always


Size chart View full details