Skip to product information
1 of 1

Trashcan Sinatras

Wild Pendulum - CD

Wild Pendulum - CD

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The Trashcan Sinatras' 6th studio album, featuring 12 new songs, released in 2016. Catalog RRECD170.

1. Let Me Inside (Or Let Me Out) 

2. Best Day On Earth

3. Ain't That Something

4. Autumn

5. I Want To Capture your Heart

6. All Night

7. The Neighbour's Place

8. The Family Way

9. I'm Not The Fella

10. What's Inside The Box

11. Waves, Sweep Away My Melancholy

12. I See The Moon

Size chart View full details