Skip to product information
1 of 1

Trashcan Sinatras

Zebra Of The Family 2 - Download

Zebra Of The Family 2 - Download

Regular price $13.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.00 USD
Sale Sold out

This compilation features 20 previously unreleased songs, demos and alternate recordings from the Weightlifting and In The Music eras.

Comes as a .zip file of 320 mbps .mp3s. Also available on CD, released in 2019, catalog BoBame011.

The CD was released to raise funds in light of PledgeMusic's bankruptcy, which owed the band more than half of the funds it collected from the All Night In America project. The band was left to pay pledge campaign costs and fulfill orders on their own.

1. Got Carried Away (4 track demo)

2. Freetime (4 track demo)

3. It's A Miracle (4 track demo)

4. Leave Us Alone (Shabby Road demo)

5. What Women Do To Men (Hartford sessions)

6. Usually (Hartford sessions)

7. Country Air (Hartford sessions)

8. Astronomy (Hartford sessions)

9. Leave Me Alone (Hartford sessions)

10. Weightlifting (Hartford sessions)

11. The Dirge (Hartford sessions)

12. People (Glasgow demo)

13. Easy On the Eye (Glasgow demo)

14. In the Music (Glasgow demo)

15. Prisons (Glasgow demo)

16. Oranges and Apples (Glasgow demo)

17. The Engine (Glasgow demo)

18. Paint the Town (Glasgow demo)

19. Down and Out in New York City (Glasgow demo)

20. The Stairs of New York (Radio session)

Size chart View full details